17 Mar
All day Rajasthan
Google Map
17 Mar
All day Rajasthan
Google Map
17 Mar
All day Rajasthan
Google Map
17 Mar
All day Rajasthan
Google Map


Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/Suresh Rana/Ashwin Naik
2Himanshu Arora/Chirag Thakur
3Saazid Singha/Parishrut Jhina
4Sanjay Razdan/Karan Aukta
5Harwinder Singh/Gurkirat Maan
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/Suresh Rana/Ashwin Naik
2Harjee Rallying/Amanpreet Ahluwalia/Virender Kashyap
3Niju Padia/Nirav Mehta
4Harjee Rallying/Jasmohan Singh/Gunpreet Sawhney
5Team Army/Lt. Col. S.bajaj/Capt. Hs. Rathore
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Speedsport/Aabhishek Mishra/P.V.S. Murthy
2Speedsport/Harpreet Bawa/Ashwin Naik
3Team Tuskers/Niju Padia/V. Sekar
4Speedsport/Jasmohan Singh/Gunpreet Sawhney
5Samrat Yadav/Virendra Kashyap


Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1TVS Racing/R. Nataraj/
2TVS Racing/Tanveer Abdul Waheed
3Hero/C.S. Santosh
4TVS Racing/Rajendra R.E
5Ashish Raorane
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1C S Santosh
2TVS Racing/Aravind K P
3TVS Racing/R Nataraj
4Jes David
5TVS Racing/Tanveer Abdul Wahid
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1C S Santosh
2Jes David
3Mohit Verma
4Vijay Parmar
5Nitinjeet Singh Bawa


Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Nikunj Toshniwal/Suverjit Dutta
2Desert Raiders/Arpit Gupta/T. Nagarajan
3Desert Raiders/Suresh Kumar Dudi/Rajit Purusuthman
4Satnarayan Yadav/V. Sekar
5Ajay Mohan/Aditya Sharma
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/S.K. Ajgar Ali/MK Mohammed Mustafa
2Team Maruti/Vishnu Singh/Aditya Anthony
3Team Maruti/Jagmeet Gill/Chandan Sen
4Sharvik Shah/Nitin Yadav
5Nikunj Toshniwal/Mokhtiyar Ahmed
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/Vishnu Singh/Aditya Anthony
2Team Maruti/Somdev Chanda/Nirav Mehta
3Sharvik Shah/Amit Kumar Saha
4Team Maruti/Jagmeet Gill/Arindam Ghosh
5Rakesh Bhatia/Jaideep Lunial


Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/Ali Asgar/MK Mohemmed Mustafa
2Team Maruti/Karthik Maruthi/S Sankar Anand
3Team Maruthi/Anupam Chandra/Adheesh Agarwal
4Team Maruti/Jagmeet Gill/Chandan Sen
5Nipun Agarwal/Kabeer Mansharmani
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Team Maruti/Pratap/T. Nagarajan
2Team Maruti/Karthik Maruthi/S Sankar Anand
3Team Maruthi/Rajesh chalana/Arindam Ghosh
4Team Maruti/Sachin Singh/M prakash
5Team Maruti/Abhilash N Murthi/Jaidas Menon
Pos Driver/Co-Driver
1Karthik Murthi/S Sankar Anand
2Shubham Middha/Abhinav Kalra
3Anubhab De/Chandan Sen
4Joydeep Ghosh/Raj Kumar Mundra
5Nitin Yadav/Vipin Kumar Baisla



About Us


Since the year 1998, Maruti Suzuki Motorsports has been fuelling the adrenaline of adventurous rally drivers and has been promoting motorsports in India for 18 years. The Maruti Suzuki Desert Storm Rally this year, saw record-breaking participation, bringing together more than 200 rally enthusiasts from India and abroad. This also included the highest number of female participants (13 participants including three all-women teams) in a rally in India. The seven-day extreme event covered a distance of 2,100 km from the National Capital Region to Jodhpur, and was divided into four categories — XTreme, NDure, XPlore and Moto — enabling enthusiasts to use vehicles of their choice, suitable to the corresponding terrain and format

Like Us

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Contact Us

Northern Motorsport

Phone:   +91 8527111222
Email:     info@motorsport.in
Address: F- 8 & 9, Sector 8,
Noida-201 301 INDIA

Desert Storm